1. Home
  2. New Energy
  3. Win a Custom Tesla Model S and $20,000 Cash!

Win a Custom Tesla Model S and $20,000 Cash!

nicad 24/01/2022 783

Some of today's fastest sports cars are electric to some extent. At Omaze's latest event, you can win a custom 762-hp Tesla Model S with Unplugged Performance. With that speed, the Model S can almost fly over the pavement like a modern, fashionable horse race. Sitting in the driver's seat of Model S, you don't have to worry about changing oil or pumping air.

Disclosure to affiliates: Automoblog and its partners may be compensated when you participate in this campaign.

Tesla Model S by Unplugged Performance

Tesla Model S Refresh: Range Boost, Styling Updates & a strange steering wheel

Powertrain specifications

How to enter to win

Tesla Model S by Unplugged Performance

This custom Tesla looks just like one would imagine a premium electric sports car, inside and out. Unplugged Performance decided to wrap the exterior in a Matte Graphite wrap and S-APEX carbon fiber widebody kit. The custom air suspension lowering kit improves handling and adds 80mm to the width of the car. The widebody look also delivers inside by fitting five passengers in cognac leather seats. Installed in style, drivers can take advantage of practical technical advantages like Auto Park Summon or Autopilot.

Check this

Tony Borroz

·

< p>Automotive News

Tesla Model S Refresh: Lineup Boost, Styling Updates & a strange steering wheel

Powertrain specifications

This Model S's top speed is 163 mph with a zero-to-60 time of 2.3 seconds, thanks to the twin electric motors delivering 762 horsepower and 723 lb-ft. of torque. It's no surprise that the price usually attached to this Model S - with its customization - reaches around $190,000.

How to enter to win

You can enter to win this Tesla Model S with its personalized features by visiting the official page of this Omaze campaign. By participating in this campaign, you benefit two non-profit organizations: 501CTHREE and GivePower.

501CTHREE is an organization dedicated to developing a low carbon culture for the next generation in response to climate change. They tell stories and offer innovative ideas to raise awareness and drive adoption of solutions to build a cleaner, more serious future. GivePower strives to change the world by providing safe and managed drinking water to nearly 2.2 billion people who are out of reach. This non-profit organization uses its extensive solar expertise to power needy areas around the world and provide clean water, food security and lighting.


PREV: 3 areas auto contractors use

NEXT: Thinkware X550 Driving Recorder Review

Popular Articles

Hot Articles
Back to Top

1. Accueil
  2. New energy
  3. Gagnez une Tesla Model S personnalisée et 20 000 $ en espèces !

Gagnez une Tesla Model S personnalisée et 20 000 $ en espèces !

nicad.shop 24/01/2022 1197

Certaines des voitures de sport les plus rapides d'aujourd'hui sont électriques dans une certaine mesure. Lors du dernier événement d'Omaze, vous pouvez gagner une Tesla Model S personnalisée de 762 chevaux avec Unplugged Performance. Avec cette vitesse, la Model S peut presque survoler le trottoir comme une course de chevaux moderne et à la mode. Assis dans le siège du conducteur de la Model S, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de changer l'huile ou de pomper l'air.

Divulgation aux affiliés: Automoblog et ses partenaires peuvent être indemnisés lorsque vous participez à cette campagne.

Tesla Model S par Unplugged Performance

Tesla Model S Refresh: augmentation de la portée, mises à jour de style et amp; un volant étrange

Spécifications du groupe motopropulseur

Comment participer pour gagner

Tesla Model S par Unplugged Performance

Cette Tesla personnalisée a l'air juste comme on pourrait imaginer une voiture de sport électrique haut de gamme, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Unplugged Performance a décidé de recouvrir l'extérieur d'une enveloppe Matte Graphite et d'un kit corps large en fibre de carbone S-APEX. Le kit d'abaissement de suspension pneumatique personnalisé améliore la maniabilité et ajoute 80 mm à la largeur de la voiture. Le look à corps large offre également à l'intérieur en installant cinq passagers dans des sièges en cuir cognac. Installés avec style, les conducteurs peuvent profiter d'avantages techniques pratiques comme l'invocation de stationnement automatique ou le pilote automatique.

Vérifiez ceci

Tony Borroz

·

< p>Nouvelles automobiles

Tesla Model S Refresh: augmentation de la gamme, mises à jour de style et amp; un volant étrange

Spécifications du groupe motopropulseur

La vitesse de pointe de cette Model S est de 163 mph avec un temps de zéro à 60 de 2,3 secondes, grâce aux deux moteurs électriques délivrant 762 chevaux et 723 lb-pi. de couple. Il n'est pas surprenant que le prix généralement attaché à cette Model S - avec sa personnalisation - atteigne environ 190 000 $.

Comment participer pour gagner

Vous pouvez participer pour gagner cette Tesla Model S avec ses fonctionnalités personnalisées en visitant la page officielle de cette campagne Omaze. En participant à cette campagne, vous bénéficiez à deux organisations à but non lucratif: 501CTHREE et GivePower.

501CTHREE est une organisation dédiée au développement d'une culture bas carbone pour la prochaine génération en réponse au changement climatique. Ils racontent des histoires et proposent des idées innovantes pour sensibiliser et favoriser l'adoption de solutions pour construire un avenir plus propre et plus sérieux. GivePower s'efforce de changer le monde en fournissant de l'eau potable sûre et gérée à près de 2,2 milliards de personnes qui sont hors de portée. Cette organisation à but non lucratif utilise sa grande expertise solaire pour alimenter les zones nécessiteuses du monde entier et fournir de l'eau propre, la sécurité alimentaire et l'éclairage.


PREV: 3 domaines que les entrepreneurs automobiles utilisent

NEXT: Examen de l'enregistreur de conduite Thinkware X550

Articles populaires

Articles chauds
Retour au sommet